Western Europe - Non Euro

Proportion of portfolio invested in the western European countries outside the euro-zone: Andorra, Denmark, Gibraltar, Greenland, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Sweden, Switzerland and the Vatican City.
© Copyright 2024 Morningstar, Inc. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use        Privacy Policy        Modern Slavery Statement        Cookie Settings        Disclosures